Awards‎ > ‎Pro Lingua Award‎ > ‎

Previous Recipients Pro Lingua

 2020    Lodee Arnold, Kirsten Baesler, Erin Oban
 2015 Mrs. Kathy Hill, Media Specialist; Red River High School, Grand Forks 
 2011  Mr. Bill Strasser, ITV Director; Washburn 
 2007Mr. William "Pro" Prokopyk, Lt. Col.; USA (retired) 
 2006  Newman Signs 
 2006  David Hoffmann and Deanna Aanderud, designed the MSU FL website
 2005 Maryvonne McQuade, Bismarck; French teacher and native speaker
Listed Spring 2007 FLAND News
 2004Celia Sattler, Bismarck,
News 2004 Fall 
 2001    Kathy Vestal, promoter of German, Williston
Listed Spring 2007 FLAND News
 2000   William and Mary Lou Marshall, Parents of French students; Minot
News 2000 Fall 
 1998Sharon Rezac Anderson,  Advisor to the International Students and Director of the International House at UND; Grand Forks
News 1998 Fall 
 1997S.R. Lacher, DPI State Foreign Language Curriculum Coordinator; Bismarck 
News 1997 Fall 
 1995Robert Kulack; Associate Principal, Red River High School 
FLAND News 1996 Spring (profile)
FLAND News 1995 Fall